Age-Friendly SK Committee

Chair – Doug Still
Brenda Curtis
Shirley Dixon
Don Johnson
Annette Labelle
Linda Pratt
Devona Putland
Éric Lefol


Age-Friendly Communities Staff: Catherine Barnsley

Contact: Saskatchewan Seniors Mechanism 306-359-9956


The Age-Friendly Saskatchewan committee will assist communities in the following ways:
Providing information & resources
Consulting with communities
Facilitating community consultations
Assisting communities in their action planning
Working together to promote age-friendly
Providing a personal connection